Have a question? Want some information? Here you can find an organizer and ask a question about the specific part of the conference you are interested in.

Organizing Committee

Click to send an email:

Technical Program Committee

Chair: Pavel Nikitin, Honeywell


  • Antennas and Propagation: Joshua Griffin (USA), Northwest Nazarene University
  • Applications and Software: Damith Ranasinghe (Australia), University of Adelaide
  • Circuits, Devices, and Interrogators: Stewart Thomas (USA), Valparaiso University
  • Internet of Things & Next-Generation Physical Layer: Shyam Gollakota (USA), University of Washington
  • Energy Harvesting & Wireless Power: Chris Valenta (USA), Georgia Tech Research Institute
  • Localization: Michael Goller (Austria), CTO at Enso Detego
  • Protocols and Security: Hessam Mahdavifar (USA), Samsung, and Nitesh Saxena (USA), University of Alabama
  • Sensors: Alanson Sample (USA), Disney Research